Marie Force Books & Merchandise
Cart 0

Free Audiobook Bundle

Start SIX Bestselling Romance Series in Audio for FREE!
★ ★ ★ ★ ★ 24,587 5-star reviews

$0.00 $59.94

✓ Purchase audiobook

✓ Receive an email from BookFunnel with download link

✓ Listen in the BookFunnel app and enjoy!

For the first time, start SIX of Marie Force’s bestselling romance series for FREE in audio format! Whether it’s a ferry ride to Gansett Island for Maid for Love or the memorable night when Sam and Nick first met in the Fatal Series prequel One Night With You, readers will be taken on an unforgettable adventure in every series.  

Treading Water, the first book Marie ever wrote, stands the test of time with a memorable, heartbreaking story of love, family, honor, loyalty and second chances you’ll never forget. Her Butler, Vermont Series continues the story begun in Green Mountain, picking up with an Abbott cousin in Every Little Thing. Readers can’t say enough about the sizzling Quantum Series, which begins with Flynn and Natalie’s story in Virtuous. Her Miami Nights Series is also a reader favorite, beginning with Carmen and Jason’s story in How Much I Feel

Each of these series introduces you to a cast of characters that will feel like new friends in no time. If you’re new to audiobooks, take advantage of this amazing opportunity to check out this new format—and six of Marie’s highly rated series—for free. 

Listen to Chapter 1 of Maid for Love.


Excerpt from Maid for Love, Book 1 in the Gansett Island Series...

He’s planning a hit-and-run visit to the island where he grew up. Until he crashes into true love.

His overriding memory of growing up there was plotting his escape. Once he finally managed to leave, Mac had never looked back except for occasional visits to his parents. Every time he came home, he counted the minutes until he could leave again. This would be his longest stay since he turned eighteen and left for college. Mac wondered how long it would take before he was chomping to leave again.

Salt air, diesel fuel and rotting seaweed—the aromas of home—filled Mac’s senses and turned his stomach. He hated the smell of rotting seaweed.

He cleared the ferry cargo area and fixed his gaze on the Beachcomber, the iconic building that anchored the town as he stepped off the curb onto Main Street.

A searing pain stabbed through his left leg, sending him sprawling into the street.

Mac lay there for a second, trying to catch his breath and gather his wits. A young woman was lying next to him, her bike about to be run over by a pickup truck that would hit her next. Mac ignored the burning pain in his calf and leaped up to stop the truck inches from her. He wasn’t fast enough to keep the truck from mangling her bike, though.

Mac squatted down to help the woman. She was struggling to breathe and must’ve had the wind knocked out of her by the fall. He quickly adjusted her shirt to cover full breasts.

“Take it easy,” he said. “Don’t struggle. That’ll only make it worse.”

Frantic caramel-colored eyes stared up at him.

The impact of their eyes meeting hit him like a locomotive to the chest. What the heck was that? Long hair the same color as her eyes fanned out under her head, and blood poured from huge cuts on her knee, elbow and hand. Mac winced, wishing he’d been more careful.

Tears spilled from her eyes.

Mac reached out to brush them away, his fingers tingling as they skimmed over her soft skin.

Her eyes widened, and she seemed to stop breathing altogether.

“Breathe,” he said. “Just breathe."

Listen to these series if you want more:

  • Small Town Romance
  • Beach Read Romance
  • Second Chance Romance
  • Forced Proximity Romance
  • BDSM Romance

What readers are saying:

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “Oh my! Marie Force is a master at the art of storytelling. Her books are so unique!”—Amazon review

★ ★ ★ ★ ★ “Marie Force is one of my go-to-authors when I want a good read.”—Amazon review

Books included in this bundle:

Maid for Love, Book 1, Gansett Island Series, narrated by Holly Fielding

Treading Water, Book 1, Treading Water Series, narrated by Holly Fielding

One Night With You, Book 1, Fatal Series Prequel Novella, narrated by Eva Kaminsky

Virtuous, Book 1, Quantum Series, narrated by Brooke Bloomingdale and Cooper North

Every Little Thing, Book 1, Butler, Vermont Series, narrated by Joan Delaware

How Much I Feel, Book 1, Miami Nights Series, narrated by Janine Granda and Connor Brown

Share this Product

More from this collection