Marie Force Books & Merchandise
Cart 0

PAPERBACK: The Complete Miami Nights Series


From New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Marie Force comes a steamy contemporary romance series about love, loss, family and the ties that bind us to one another…

Book 1: How Much I Feel
First impressions can be truly deceiving… Might the cocky doctor be worth a second look?

Book 2: How Much I Care
Two strangers find love in the most unexpected way—by saving a life. 

Book 3: How Much I Love
It wouldn’t be fair to drag her into my life when my future is so uncertain. But I can’t resist her.

Book 4: How Much I Want
Who knew that falling in love could be so dangerous?
(Includes Nochebuena, the Miami Nights Christmas Novella)

Book 5: How Much I Need
She helped to bring me back to life. Now I want to return the favor.

Share this Product

More from this collection