Marie Force Books & Merchandise
Cart 0
Hard Cover Marking Time, Book 2, Treading Water Series

Hard Cover Marking Time, Book 2, Treading Water Series

$ 15.99

Marking Time continues the story begun in Treading Water as Clare Harrington begins a new life. She's considered a miracle, but everything that's happened since she recovered from a three-year coma has been something less than miraculous. Now left to grapple with the aftermath of a selfless decision, she is home from the hospital and trying to figure out what the next chapter in her miraculous recovery has in store for her. Meanwhile, her eighteen-year-old daughter Kate, a talented singer and songwriter, sets out to pursue her musical dreams in Nashville. Her parents have agreed to allow Kate to spend a year there, but they couldn't have anticipated Kate falling in love with a much older man. Her newly divorced parents are forced back together to confront their wayward daughter. Spanning from Newport, Rhode Island, to Nashville, Tennessee, to Stowe, Vermont, "Marking Time" is the story of new beginnings and new loves.

Includes a pre-signed title page. 

Size: 6" x 9"

Share this Product

More from this collection