Marie Force Books & Merchandise
Cart 0
State of Shock, Book 4, First Family Series

State of Shock, Book 4, First Family Series


They never saw this coming…

This story picks up right where State of the Union left off with another wild ride for the First Couple as they navigate work, family and an all new and extra baffling murder mystery that has Sam pushing the boundaries to get answers before a killer can strike again. Meanwhile, Nick contends with the aftermath of his landmark State of the Union address as a person from his past threatens to undo all the progress he’s made since assuming the presidency. 

Hold on to your hat for the next First Family book!

“I have been reading the Fatal series since the beginning and love Sam and Nick and all their friends and family. I can't wait to see what happens now that Nick is the President of the United States and Sam is the First Lady. This was not the path that Nick and Sam wanted for their family but Nick knows it is his duty and responsibility to take over as POTUS.” Five Stars from Phuong on Amazon for State of Affairs.

Paperback size 5" x 8" 

Get the full set of First Family books!

Share this Product

More from this collection